Van Hooser Engineering - Maxx Computers continues to be a leader in small and medium-sized businesses throughout the eastern United States.                                  Details

Contact Us
  General Information - info@veimaxx.com

Support Desk - support@veimaxx.com

John C. Van Hooser, Jr. - van@veimaxx.com

Patrick Van Hooser - patrick@veimaxx.com

Bill McIlvain - wmaxx@veimaxx.com

Brandon Esque - brandon@veimaxx.com

Joe - joe@veimaxx.com

Teresa - teresa@veimaxx.com

Theresa McIlvain - tmaxx@veimaxx.com

Rebecca - rebecca@veimaxx.com

Ian Robson - ian@veimaxx.com

Call 770.778.3559

 
   
 

Home Automation

Let us simplify your life with our home automation products. Forgot to turn the lights on before leaving on a trip? Do it from any computer, anywhere, any time.

 
 
  
 
 

Home  :  Contact  :  About Us

 

copyright 2004 - 2009

VEIMAXX, Inc.

all rights reserved
contact webmaster